The Chase, Walpole Saint Peter, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, PE14 7NG

01945 780 121

Anthony Curton C Of E Primary School Academy

Proud to belong

School Staff

We all strive to give the children the best education we can!

"Professional development has led to strong expertise in key areas." Tim Coulson, Regional Schools' Commissioner, January 2017

Miss Dawn Liddle

Executive Headteacher

Safeguarding and Child Protection Officer

Domestic Abuse Change Champion

Educational Visits

 Child protection and Safeguarding Lead

Assessment Co-ordinator

Thrive Practitioner


Mr Jeremy Wilkinson

Executive Deputy Headteacher

Joint Year 5 Class Teacher


ECT Mentor

Key Stage 2 Co-ordinator (Both schools)

Alternate Senior Member of Staff - Child Protection and Safeguarding

Domestic Abuse Change Champion

Trained in Youth Mental Health First Aid

Newly Appointed Staff and New to Role - mentor

RE Subject Leader

Collective Worship Subject Leader

PSHE Subject Leader

Prevent Lead


Miss E Jordan

 Assistant Head

EYFS & KS1 Co-ordinator

Class Teacher

EHAP Co-ordinator

Teaching Staff


Foundation Stage

Mrs Rebecca Burch

Reception Class Teacher

Staff Wellbeing Co-ordinator

Outdoor Learning Co-ordinator

Phonics Leader

Geography Team

Art Team

Maths Team

 Twitter Team


Key Stage 1

Miss Tessa Collison

Year 1 Class Teacher

English Subject Leader

DT Subject Leader 


Mrs Lauren Beetlestone 

Joint Year 2 Class Teacher

Maths Subject Leader

History Subject Leader

School Council Leader


Mr Ben Land

(Early Careers Teacher)

Joint Year 2 Class Teacher

 Key Stage 2

Miss L Wiles

(Early Careers Teacher)

Year 3 Class Teacher


Miss Charlotte Cadman 

(Early Careers Teacher)

Currently on maternity leave

Mr Tim Furness

Year 4 Class Teacher

Geography Subject Leader

Art Subject Leader


Mrs Emily Pharro

Joint Year 5 Class Teacher 

ICT Subject Leader


Miss Lauren Bland

(Early Careers Teacher)

Year 6 Class Teacher 

LAC Co-ordinator




Miss A Williams

Senior Teacher (Tilney All Saints)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

SENDCO (both schools)

ECT Mentor 

English Co-ordinator

Staff Governor 

Youth Mental Health First Aider

Support Staff

 Mrs K Bocking

KS1 HLTA & Reception Class (both schools)

Mrs K Reed

KS2 HLTA (both schools)


Miss L Madrova

KS 1 &2 HLTA

Early Birds Club Supervisor

Mrs S Hannay

Admin Manager (both schools)


Mrs D Beetlestone

 Year 6 Teaching Assistant   





Mrs Y Gant 

Years 3, 4 & 6 Teaching Assistant

After School Club Supervisor

Mrs H Mason

Years R & 2 Teaching Assistant


Mrs J Partridge

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Miss M Mitchell

1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant Year 1

Senior Mid-day Supervisor

Miss T Pridemore

Year R Teaching Assistant

Mid-day Supervisor





Mrs L Harris

Mid-day Supervisor





Mrs T Armitage-Bates

Cook Manager



 Mrs D Temple

Senior Cleaner



Mrs E McKeon

Admin Assistant (both schools)

Mrs J Murray

 Year 5 Teaching Assistant

IT Support

School Website Administrator

Early Birds Supervisor

Twitter Team

Mrs K Gibson

Year 3 Teaching Assistant 

SEN support 

Mrs S Allan

 Year 2 Teaching Assistant

After School Club Assistant


Mrs E Harvey

Year 1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant

Miss A Addison-Parnell

Year R Teaching Assistant

Mid-day Supervisor

Miss L Childerhouse

 1:1 SEN Teaching Assistant Year 1

Mid-day Supervisor


Ms A Young

Mid-day Supervisor

Ms L Bown

1:1 Mid-day Supervisor

(photo to follow soon)

Mrs E Kimber

Assistant Cook


Mrs J Harden

Mid-day Supervisor