Blogs

 

My friend Harrison

My friend Harrison

Jack Howling (j.howling) on: My friend Harrison

My friend Harrison is a really nice person! If you have a chance you should really get to know him! If you describe Harrison I would say he's nice, kind, loyal, funny, joyful to be around and a great friend!

SHOUT OUT TO HARRISON!!!!!!!!!

1 comment


Pippin

Pippin

Harrison Towell (h.towell) on: Pippin

Pip is my dog I love her and she loves me because she is so cute

4 comment


Trip to Hilltop

Trip to Hilltop

Isla Arlott (i.arlott) on: Trip to Hilltop

Hilltop was so cool I slept in a room with Della,Caitlin,Holly and Jess.

The food at Hilltop was so good and I could eat it all day long.

We all did all of the activities  at Hilltop.

1 comment


Homework

Homework

Lola Jackson (l.jackson) on: Homework

Our homework is very fun and I think it's amazing. Our homework is a lot different to many other school's homework. It isn't maths and English, for example: Speed, nature, fireworks, Christmas, rocks, science and clothes! These homework topics are way more interesting than other school's!

3 comment


The amazing Hilltop outdoor centre

The awesome Hilltop activities!

George Brooks (g.brooks) on: The amazing Hilltop outdoor centre

The activities were extremely amazing. They were so good I totally wish I were still there right now. The best one was the tree climbing. The second best was the power fan, then the climbing wall and last but not least, it was the obstacle course. 

1 comment


Hilltop

Amazing school trip

Ella Whooley (e.whooley) on: Hilltop

Hilltop was amazing. For me the best bit was definitely the zip wire .I remember when me, another person from my class and some one who works there were relaxing on the sofa watching "I’m a celebrity get me out of here" while every one else was upstairs, cramped watching the same thing .㊙️❕❕❕

3 comment


Amazing school trip

Ella Whooley (e.whooley) on: Hilltop

Hilltop was amazing. For me the best bit was definitely the zip wire .Iremember when me, another person from my class and some one who works there were relaxing on the sofa watching I’m a celebrity get me out of here while every one else was upstairs, cramped watching the same thing .㊙️❕❕❕

0 comment


The amazing outstanding lion king 2017 performance

We went to London

Tom Parfett (t.parfett) on: The amazing outstanding lion king 2017 performance

I had an amazing day! I loved it and hope the teachers enjoyed it who came last year -  they know who they are! I hope my friends and people liked it, if you get the chance go and see it! Tom

3 comment


Our trip to hilltop (yr 6)

Our trip to hilltop

Grace Height (g.height) on: Our trip to hilltop (yr 6)

Our trip to Hilltop was amazing and we all had loads of fun. My favourite activity was the power fan and the tree top trail, we also loved calling Charlie a chicken!

4 comment


Dan

Dan

Harrison Towell (h.towell) on: Dan

He is the BBBBEEESSSTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8 comment


Dan

Harrison Towell (h.towell) on: Dan

Dan is the best! Also shout out to Jack it is his birthday

3 comment


Year 6 trip to Hilltop

Year 6 hilltop trip

Olivia Jackson (o.jackson) on: Year 6 trip to Hilltop

Hilltop was an amazing experience! One of the best parts was spending time with friends. I also enjoyed doing tree top trails and all of the other activities. 

1 comment


Our school meals

Our school meals

Courtney Anderson (c.anderson) on: Our school meals

We have good school meals like on Friday we have fish and chips which are very yummy. We also have very kind and caring dinner ladies at lunch.They help us when we are sad when we are eating our lunch.Our lunchtime is pretty cool when people do not argue.We also have very kind chiefs, there names are Trina and Caroline.

2 comment


My B-DAY

my B-DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jack Howling (j.howling) on: My B-DAY

For my B-DAY I got a sleepy emoji pillow, lego dimension, lego set, an annual and my mum's old iPhone 5s. After school, my friend Harrison is going bowling with me and then sleeping at mine over night! I hope I enjoy my first day of being eleven!!!!!!

Shout out to my dog, Monty and my friend Harrison!!!!!!!!!Thank you everyone!

9 comment


Our trip to Hilltop!

Our trip to Hilltop

Lola Jackson (l.jackson) on: Our trip to Hilltop!

Year 6 went to Hilltop and it was amazing! Everyone enjoyed it! My favourite bits were the big zipper, the bonfire we had and relaxing, watching I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! All of the staff were funny and kind! BEST TRIP EVER!!

3 comment


School trips

School trips

Roman Appleby (r.appleby) on: School trips

I love school trips because you have no written work to do!

from Roman

5 comment


Fortnite Battle Royale

Fortnite battle royale

Thomas Cawdery (t.cawdery) on: Fortnite Battle Royale

Fortnite is a fun family friendly game for all ages! The aim of the game is to stay alive whoever survives the longest wins! The way that makes it so addictive is that you can set :Traps,launch pads and you can build massive houses.

0 comment


Fortnite battle royale

Thomas Cawdery (t.cawdery) on: Fortnite Battle Royale

Fortnite is a fun family friendly game for all ages! The aim of the game is to stay alive whoever survives the longest wins! The way that makes it so addictive is that you can set :Traps,launch pads and you can build massive houses.

7 comment


A day on fortnite

A day on pallidins

Joe Tolliday (j.tolliday) on: A day on fortnite

Pallidins is a game where you get a gun and when you win a game you go back to the enterance and you can play with you friends having a blast

0 comment


A day on fortnite

Joe Tolliday (j.tolliday) on: A day on fortnite

Fortnite is a game we're you collect resources and built when your getting shot and you try to win the game. There is a supply drop were there are guns, rocket launchers and scars that are the best gun in the game. You can play squads with your friends and have a great time

11 comment


Year 6 Blogs

A message from Miss Liddle...

accoeps-admin on: Year 6 Blogs

Hello Year 6!! I hope you're going to have fun learning how to blog! Mrs Murray and I have had to learn pretty quickly so that we can answer any of your questions! :) Feel free to have a play and get confident with blogging...if you want to you can even leave me a message on here to tell me how you're getting on! Enjoy!

17 comment